Faculty

Molecular, Cellular, & Developmental Biology
John Carlson
Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology
john.carlson@yale.edu
Website

Damon Clark
Assistant Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Physics
DUS Neuroscience
damon.clark@yale.edu
Website

Thierry Emonet
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology and Physics
thierry.emonet@yale.edu
Website
Paul Forscher
Professor of Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology
paul.forscher@yale.edu
Website
Douglas Kankel
Professor of Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology
DUS MCDB

douglas.kankel@yale.edu
Website
Haig Keshishian
Professor of Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology
haig.keshishian@yale.edu
Website
Robert Wyman
Professor Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology
robert.wyman@yale.edu

Weimin Zhong
Associate Professor of Molecular Cellular & Developmental Biology
weimin.zhong@yale.edu

Psychology
Arielle Baskin-Sommers
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry
arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu
Website
Thomas H. Brown
Professor of Psychology; Prof Cellular & Molecular Physiology
thomas.brown@yale.edu
Website
Tyrone Cannon
Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry
tyrone.cannon@yale.edu
Website

BJ Casey
Professor of Psychology
bj.casey@yale.edu
Website

Steve Chang
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
steve.chang@yale.edu
Website
Marvin Chun
Richard M. Colgate Professor of Psychology; Professor of Neuroscience
Dean of Yale College
marvin.chun@yale.edu
Website

Molly Crockett
(Starting Fall 2017) Assistant Professor of Psychology
molly.crockett@psy.ox.ac.uk
Website

Nelson Donegan
Lecturer in Psychology
nelson.donegan@yale.edu
Website

Dylan Gee
Assistant Professor of Psychology
dylan.gee@yale.edu
Website

Avram Holmes
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry
avram.holmes@yale.edu
Website

Jutta Joormann
Professor of Psychology
jutta.joormann@yale.edu
Website

Hedy Kober
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology
hedy.kober@yale.edu
Website

Gregory McCarthy
Professor of Psychology
gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu
Website
Laurie Santos
Professor of Psychology; Head of Silliman College
laurie.santos@yale.edu
Website
Nicholas Turk-Browne
(Starting Spring 2017) Professor of Psychology
DUS Neuroscience
nicholas.turk-browne@yale.edu
Website
School of Medicine

Amy Arnsten
Professor of Neuroscience and Psychology
amy.arnsten@yale.edu
Website

Sreeganga Chandra
Associate Professor of Neurology; Associate Professor of MCDB; Associate Professor of Neuroscience
sreeganga.chandra@yale.edu
Website

Hedy Kober
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology
hedy.kober@yale.edu
Website

Daeyeol Lee
Professor of Neuroscience and Psychology
daeyeol.lee@yale.edu
Website

Ifat Levy
Associate Professor of Comparative Medicine, Neuroscience, and Psychology
ifat.levy@yale.edu
Website

Linda Mayes
Arnold Gesell Prof of Child Psychiatry, Pediatrics & Psychology in the Child Study Ctr
Special Adviser to the Dean YSM
linda.mayes@yale.edu
Website
Jane Taylor
Charles B. G. Murphy Professor of Psychiatry and Professor of Psychology
jane.taylor@yale.edu
Website